Disabling your profile will delete download application together2night your profile and take away it from your own unit, but you will are able to manually re-enable it by logging in once more.
Disable your profile
Deleting your profile will delete your profile and eliminate it from your own unit; a deleted profile may be inaccessible from any unit.
Not able to access the profile you intend to delete
Please submit a SCRUFF help demand in SCRUFF or by tapping E MAIL US below. To expedite the profile removal request, please give you the following whenever filling in the demand kind:
- SCRUFF Profile current email address and SCRUFF Profile Name regarding the profile you want deleted.
- You would like to preserve, please be sure to clearly establish in the Description field which profile(s) you want deleted if you have duplicate profile(s) that share the same email and profile name as profile(s. (more…)